Stream Schedule
 

Sunday

- Dungeons & Dragons
Host: Freyja
2pm EST (1pm CST)
Duration 4 - 5 hours

Monday

- Nothing

Tuesday

- Team Fortress 2

Host: Biota 8pm EST (7pm CST)
Duration 3 - 4 hours

Wednesday

- Nothing

Thursday

- Sea of Thieves

Host: Sparky 8pm EST (7pm CST)
Duration 2 - 3 hours

Friday

- Legend of Zelda (ALL OF THEM)

Host: Freyja 8pm EST (7pm CST)
Duration 4 - 5 hours

Saturday

- MvM

Host: Biota 3pm EST (2pm CST)
Duration 2 - 3 hours