Stream Schedule
 

Sunday

- Dungeons & Dragons
Host: Freyja
2pm EST (1pm CST)
Duration 4 - 5 hours

Monday

- Nothing

Tuesday

- Team Fortress 2

Host: Biota 8pm EST (7pm CST)
Duration 3 - 4 hours

Wednesday

- Nothing

Thursday

- Random Stuff w/Sparky

Host: Sparky 5pm EST (4pm CST)
Duration 2 - 3 hours

Friday

- Elden Ring

Host: Freyja 8pm EST (7pm CST)
Duration 4 - 5 hours

Saturday

- 7 Days to Die

Host: Biota 3pm EST (2pm CST)
Duration 2 - 3 hours